Contractors Contacts

Contact a rep for these products in your area:

Greater Vancouver

Outside Sales
Jeremy Storrs | Commercial Product Specialist
C 604-619-9400  F 604-291-8258
E jstorrs@westpoint.ca | download vCard

Outside Sales
Cody Arlitt | Residential Designer, Architectural & Showroom Sales
C 604-839-0999   F 604-291-8258
E cody@westpoint.ca | download vCard

Fraser Valley

Outside Sales
Phil Wright | Sales Representative
C 604-209-1096  F 604-291-8258
E pwright@westpoint.ca | download vCard

Interior / Northern BC

Outside Sales
Barry Vogelaar | Sales Representative
C 250-808-1926  F 1-888-478-3655
E bvogelaar@westpoint.ca | download vCard

Vancouver Island

Outside Sales
John Grasky | Sales Representative
C 250-480-9128  F 250-652-1202
E jgrasky@westpoint.ca | download vCard

Inside Sales BC

Inside Sales
Sam Tompkins | Customer Service Manager
T 604-291-7271  F 604-291-8258
stompkins@westpoint.ca

Specifications & Quotations

Inside Sales
Joe Nixon | Specifications & Quotations
604-291-7271  F 604-291-8258
jnixon@westpoint.ca | download vCard

HVAC Specialist

Outside Sales
Eric Gowan | HVAC Specialist
778-866-7271  F 604-291-8258
E egowan@westpoint.ca | download vCard